Latest Products https://www.mdkcor.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:27:28 +0530 en-us https://www.mdkcor.com Red Chili Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/red-chili-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/red-chili-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heena Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/heena-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/heena-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.mdkcor.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.mdkcor.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.mdkcor.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/black-cardamom.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida https://www.mdkcor.com/asafoetida.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/asafoetida.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick https://www.mdkcor.com/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/cinnamon-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/clove-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/clove-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Garlic https://www.mdkcor.com/dried-garlic.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/dried-garlic.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Power https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-power.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-power.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/carom-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/carom-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Pepper https://www.mdkcor.com/long-pepper.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/long-pepper.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaves https://www.mdkcor.com/dried-bay-leaves.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/dried-bay-leaves.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/curry-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/curry-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.mdkcor.com/rice.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/rice.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.mdkcor.com/spices.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/spices.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.mdkcor.com/oil-seeds.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sagwan Wood Log https://www.mdkcor.com/sagwan-wood-log.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/sagwan-wood-log.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Powder https://www.mdkcor.com/marble-powder.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/marble-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil https://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-oil.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Adhesive Jumbo tap Roll https://www.mdkcor.com/bopp-adhesive-jumbo-tap-roll.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/bopp-adhesive-jumbo-tap-roll.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MDK 1600 mm width Single Sided high quality Adhesive BOPP Tape,  full length upto 4500 meter,  Packaging Type: Box,  Thickness: 36-55 Micron IR 64 raw rice https://www.mdkcor.com/ir-64-raw-rice.htm https://www.mdkcor.com/ir-64-raw-rice.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Type50 kg Size6 mm Cuisine TypeIndian ColorWhite TextureHard