Latest Products http://www.mdkcor.com Latest Products Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:50:20 +0530 en-us http://www.mdkcor.com Red Chili Powder http://www.mdkcor.com/red-chili-powder.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/red-chili-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heena Powder http://www.mdkcor.com/heena-powder.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/heena-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.mdkcor.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.mdkcor.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/clove-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/clove-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Garlic http://www.mdkcor.com/dried-garlic.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/dried-garlic.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Power http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-power.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/turmeric-power.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.mdkcor.com/rice.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/rice.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.mdkcor.com/spices.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/spices.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds http://www.mdkcor.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sagwan wood Log http://www.mdkcor.com/sagwan-wood-log.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/sagwan-wood-log.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Powder http://www.mdkcor.com/marble-powder.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/marble-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Adhesive Jumbo tap Roll http://www.mdkcor.com/bopp-adhesive-jumbo-tap-roll.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/bopp-adhesive-jumbo-tap-roll.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MDK 1600 mm width Single Sided high quality Adhesive BOPP Tape,  full length upto 4500 meter,  Packaging Type: Box,  Thickness: 36-55 Micron IR 64 raw rice http://www.mdkcor.com/ir-64-raw-rice.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/ir-64-raw-rice.htm Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Type50 kg Size6 mm Cuisine TypeIndian ColorWhite TextureHard Fresh Tomato Export Quality http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-tomato-export-quality.htm http://www.mdkcor.com/fresh-tomato-export-quality.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato Premium Export Quality Quality